CONTACT US

Corporate Office:
Kana Hotel Group
308 North Peters Road; Suite 100
Knoxville, TN 37922
865-560-5102 (office)
865-560-5104 (fax)

Southern Regional Office:
Kana Hotel Group
3959 Van Dyke Road; Suite 151
Lutz, FL 33558
813-333-6248 (office)
813-200-1596 (fax)



Email Us:

Basic Info:
info@kanahotelgroup.com

Alpesh Patel
apatel@kanahotelgroup.com

Kevin Mahoney
kmahoney@kanahotelgroup.com

Lisa Clark Duncan
lisa@kanahotelgroup.com

Molly Paone
molly@kanahotelgroup.com

 






Cindy Dennis
cdennis@kanahotelgroup.com

Shawna Tyree
styree@kanahotelgroup.com

Stephanie Smith
ssmith@kanahotelgroup.com

Ted Januszkiewicz
ted@kanahotelgroup.com

Teressa Kelley
tkelley@kanahotelgroup.com